Tuesday, June 19, 2018, is the last day you can safely mail your ballot to ensure it gets delivered to the Election Office by 7:00 p.m. on Election Day, June 26th. If you have not made up your mind by the mailing deadline we have (13) 24-hour drop off locations open throughout the county to deposit your ballot.

24-hour ballot drop-off locations

  • Grover Town Hall, 315 Chatoga St., Grover
  • Nunn Town Hall, 185 Lincoln Ave., Nunn
  • Briggsdale School, 420 Main St., Briggsdale
  • New Raymer Church, 225 Weld 86, New Raymer
  •  Windsor Recreation Center, 250 11th St., Windsor
  • Weld Election Office, 1400 N. 17th Ave., Greeley
  • Weld Training Center, 1104 H St., Greeley
  • Greeley City Hall, 1000 10th St., Greeley
  • Evans Community Complex, 1100 37th St., Evans
  • Milliken Town Hall, 1101 Broad St., Milliken
  • Southwest Weld Complex, 4209 Weld 24 1/2, Longmont
  • Carbon Valley Recreation Center, 701 5th St., Frederick
  • Fort Lupton Recreation Center, 203 S. Harrison Ave., Fort Lupton
  • Hudson Library, 100 S. Beech St., Hudson
  • Erie Community Center, 450 Powers St., Erie