Help us welcome your newly-pinned WSFR firefighters: Erick Case, Andrew Dzikowich, Jamie Etherton, Christian Johnson, Ross Johnson, Colin Jongsma, Joseph Larkin, Dan Maddox, Patrick McCarthy, Steve McKeta, Luke Pearcey, Erica Schmidt and Andrew Williams at the Aims Windsor Campus today. Special recognition goes out to Firefighter McCarthy for earning the Academic Achievement Award; Firefighter Johnson for earning the Top Rung Award; and Firefighter McKeta for earning the David E. Goodale Award.